Civil Service Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

1:15 PM

Contact & Additional Info

James Wells, HR Director/Clerk of the Commission 283-4213

 
2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 02, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
January 16, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
February 06, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
February 20, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
March 06, 2018 (Tuesday)8:00 AMAgendaMinutes
March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
April 03, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
May 01, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
June 05, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
July 03, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
August 07, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
September 04, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
October 02, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
November 06, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
December 04, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgenda 
December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgenda 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes