Civil Service Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

1:15 PM

Contact & Additional Info

James Wells, HR Director/Clerk of the Commission 283-4213

 
2019 Civil Service Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgenda 
February 05, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgenda 
February 19, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
March 05, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
March 19, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
April 02, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
April 16, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
May 07, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
May 21, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
June 04, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
June 18, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
July 02, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
July 16, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
August 06, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
August 20, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
September 03, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
September 17, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
October 01, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
October 15, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
November 05, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
November 19, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
December 03, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
December 17, 2019 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes