Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Housing Services Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

3rd Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jackie Lloyd , 323-8981

 
2018 Housing Services Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 17, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
February 21, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
March 21, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
August 15, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
September 19, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes