City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Indoor Wiffleball Registration

Monday, November 24 4:00 PM

View Calendar
Housing Services Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

3rd Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Doug Romig, 323-8987

 
2012 Housing Services Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 18, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
February 15, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 21, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
April 18, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
May 16, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
June 20, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
July 18, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
August 15, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
September 19, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
October 17, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
November 21, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
December 19, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes