City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Basketball Registration Extended

Friday, November 21 10:00 PM

View Calendar
Access Advisory Board - Meetings
Meeting Description

No December meetings

Meeting Frequency

Third Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

Noon

Contact & Additional Info

Kevin Moran - 248-6357

Sharon Neff - 248-6350

Links of Interest
 
2014 Access Advisory Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
October 15, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 17, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
August 20, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 16, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
June 18, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
May 21, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 16, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMCancelled 
March 19, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 19, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
January 15, 2014 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes