Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Access Advisory Board - Meetings
Meeting Description

No December meetings

Meeting Frequency

Third Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

Noon

Contact & Additional Info

Kevin Moran - 248-6357

Sharon Neff - 248-6350

Links of Interest
 
2016 Access Advisory Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
November 16, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PM  
October 19, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PM  
September 21, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PM  
August 17, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PM  
July 20, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PM  
June 15, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PMCancelled 
May 18, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PMCancelled 
April 20, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
March 16, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 17, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
January 20, 2016 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes