City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Zoning Text Changes for Signs

Thursday, April 24 6:00 PM

View Calendar
Access Advisory Board - Meetings
Meeting Description

No December meetings

Meeting Frequency

Third Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

Noon

Contact & Additional Info

Kevin Moran - 248-6357

Sharon Neff - 248-6350

 
2011 Access Advisory Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 19, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 16, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 16, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
April 20, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 18, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 15, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 20, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 17, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
September 21, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PM Minutes
October 19, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
November 16, 2011 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes