City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Aerobics

Sunday, September 21 6:30 PM

View Calendar
Access Advisory Board - Meetings
Meeting Description

No December meetings

Meeting Frequency

Third Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

Noon

Contact & Additional Info

Kevin Moran - 248-6357

Sharon Neff - 248-6350

 
2013 Access Advisory Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 16, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 20, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 20, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 17, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 15, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 19, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 17, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 21, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 18, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PM  
October 16, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgenda 
November 20, 2013 (Wednesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes