Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Citizen Odor Board - Membership
Terms of Service

Three years

Members of Citizen Odor Board
Seat #First & Last NameRoleAppointed DateTerm Expires
1Ida MilesCitizen of DM07/28/199704/01/2015
2Matt GroheCitizen of DM10/24/201104/01/2019
3Judi M. IsaacsonCitizen of DM02/21/200004/01/2018
4Heather RyanCitizen of DM10/12/201504/01/2018
5Carolyn J. MehlCitizen of DM05/21/200104/01/2019
6Keith M. MehlCitizen of DM03/28/200504/01/2016
7VacancyCitizen of DM 04/10/2013
8VacancyOptional 2nd seat - Citizen of Des Moines  
9Jordan VossOptional 2nd Seat - Citizen of Des Moines11/22/201404/01/2016
10VacancyOptional 2nd Seat - Citizen of Des Moines  
11VacancyOptional 2nd seat - Citizen of Des Moines  
12Michael J. GassCitizen of DM03/06/201701/01/2019
13Marilyn FisherOptional 2nd Seat11/10/200804/01/2018
14VacancyOptional 2nd seat - Citizen of DM 04/01/2015
15VacancyOptional 3rd Seat - Citizen of Des Moines  
Contact & Additional Info

Vince Travis