Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Civil Service Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

1:15 PM

Contact & Additional Info

James Wells, HR Director/Clerk of the Commission 283-4213

Links of Interest
 
2018 Civil Service Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 02, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
January 16, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
February 06, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgenda 
February 20, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
March 06, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
April 03, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
May 01, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
June 05, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
July 03, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
August 07, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
September 04, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
October 02, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
November 06, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
December 04, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes