City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Urban Design Review Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 16 7:30 AM

View Calendar
Civil Service Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

1:15 PM

Contact & Additional Info

James Wells, 283-4213

Jeanette Kirkpatrick

 
2014 Civil Service Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
December 16, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
December 02, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
November 18, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
November 04, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
October 21, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
October 07, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PM  
September 16, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
September 02, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgenda 
August 19, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
August 05, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
July 15, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
July 01, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
June 17, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
June 04, 2014 (Wednesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
May 20, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
May 06, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
April 15, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
April 01, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
March 18, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
March 04, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
February 18, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
February 04, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMCancelled 
January 21, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
January 07, 2014 (Tuesday)1:15 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes