City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines


Imagination Playschool

Friday, March 27 9:00 AM

View Calendar
Civil Service Commission - Membership
Terms of Service

Four years

Members of Civil Service Commission
Seat #First & Last NameRoleAppointed DateTerm Expires
1Mary E. CamposCitizen of DM04/06/199804/01/2016
2Diane C. MunnsCitizen of DM01/10/201104/01/2015
3Joseph HenryCitizen of DM04/08/201304/01/2018
4Jeffrey HallCitizen of DM04/06/199804/01/2014
5Joseph QuinnCitizen of DM12/07/199804/04/2013
6Peter W. RoundsCitizen of DM04/23/200704/01/2015
7Linda Carter-LewisCitizen of DM07/28/200804/01/2016
Contact & Additional Info

James Wells, HR Director/Clerk of the Commission 283-4213