Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Thursday each month

Meeting Time

4:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Joshua Barr - 283-4284

Links of Interest
 
2017 Des Moines Civil and Human Rights Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
January 12, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
February 03, 2017 (Friday)2:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
February 08, 2017 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgenda  
February 09, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
March 09, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
April 13, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
May 11, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
May 15, 2017 (Monday)2:00 PMAgenda  
June 08, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
June 16, 2017 (Friday)4:00 PMAgenda  
July 13, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
July 27, 2017 (Thursday)4:00 PMAgenda  
August 10, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
September 14, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
October 12, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
November 09, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
December 14, 2017 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgenda  
December 14, 2017 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgenda  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes