City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Carousel of Colors Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 28 10:00 AM

View Calendar
Historic Preservation Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Third Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jason VanEssen 283-4147

Michael Ludwig 283-4810

 
2010 Historic Preservation Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 20, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
February 09, 2010 (Tuesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
March 17, 2010 (Wednesday)4:00 PMAgenda 
April 21, 2010 (Wednesday)4:00 PMAgenda 
May 19, 2010 (Wednesday)3:00 PMAgenda 
June 16, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
June 24, 2010 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgenda 
July 21, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
July 29, 2010 (Thursday)5:00 PMAgenda 
August 18, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
September 15, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
October 20, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
November 17, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
December 15, 2010 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes