City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Banana Splits

Thursday, March 5 9:00 AM

View Calendar
Historic Preservation Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Third Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jason VanEssen 283-4147

Michael Ludwig 283-4810

 
2013 Historic Preservation Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 23, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
February 20, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
March 20, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
April 17, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
May 15, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
June 19, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
July 17, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
August 21, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
September 18, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
October 16, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
November 20, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
December 18, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes