City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

SoccerGolf

Saturday, November 1 12:00 PM

View Calendar
Housing Appeals Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jim Nelson 283-4197

Links of Interest
 
2014 Housing Appeals Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
December 10, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
November 12, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
October 08, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
September 10, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
August 13, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
July 09, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
June 11, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
May 07, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
April 09, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 12, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
February 12, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
January 08, 2014 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes