City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Banana Splits

Thursday, March 5 9:00 AM

View Calendar
Housing Appeals Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jim Nelson 283-4197

Links of Interest
 
2015 Housing Appeals Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
December 09, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
October 14, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
September 09, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
August 12, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
July 08, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
June 10, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
May 13, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
April 08, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
March 11, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
February 11, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
January 14, 2015 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes