Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Housing Appeals Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jim Nelson 283-4197

Links of Interest
 
2017 Housing Appeals Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 11, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
February 08, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 08, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
May 10, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
June 14, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
July 12, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
August 09, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
September 13, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
October 11, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
November 08, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes