City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Fall Kickball Registration

Tuesday, July 22 12:00 AM

View Calendar
Housing Appeals Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jim Nelson 283-4197

 
2012 Housing Appeals Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 11, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
February 08, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 14, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
April 11, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
May 09, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
June 13, 2012 (Wednesday)5:25 PMAgendaMinutes
July 11, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
August 08, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
September 12, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
October 10, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 AMAgendaMinutes
November 14, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
December 12, 2012 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes