City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Indoor Wiffleball Registration

Friday, December 19 4:00 PM

View Calendar
Housing Appeals Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jim Nelson 283-4197

 
2013 Housing Appeals Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 09, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
February 13, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
March 13, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
April 10, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
May 08, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 AMCancelled 
June 12, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
July 10, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
August 14, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
September 11, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PM Minutes
October 09, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
November 13, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMCancelled 
December 11, 2013 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes