Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Housing Services Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

3rd Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Jackie Lloyd , 323-8981

Links of Interest
 
2017 Housing Services Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 18, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
February 15, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 15, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
May 17, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PMAgenda 
June 21, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
July 19, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
August 16, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
September 20, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)5:30 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes