City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Zoning Text Changes for Signs

Thursday, April 24 6:00 PM

View Calendar
Human Rights Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Thursday each month

Meeting Time

4:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Rudy Simms 283-4284

Links of Interest
 
2014 Human Rights Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
April 28, 2014 (Monday)12:00 PMAgenda  
April 24, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgenda  
April 10, 2014 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgenda  
April 07, 2014 (Monday)3:00 PMAgendaMinutesProposed Amendment to Rules and Regulations 3-9
April 01, 2014 (Tuesday)2:30 PMAgenda  
March 27, 2014 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgenda  
March 13, 2014 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgenda  
February 13, 2014 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
January 23, 2014 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
January 09, 2014 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes