City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Birding Basics

Wednesday, April 16 11:00 AM

View Calendar
Human Rights Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Thursday each month

Meeting Time

4:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Rudy Simms 283-4284

 
2010 Human Rights Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
April 08, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM   
May 13, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM   
June 10, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM   
July 08, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM   
August 12, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM Minutes 
September 09, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PMAgenda  
October 14, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM   
November 11, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM   
December 09, 2010 (Thursday)4:30 PM   
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes