City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Park and Recreation Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 26 5:00 PM

View Calendar
Library Board of Trustees - Meetings
Meeting Description

Location rotates between the main library and the five branches.

Meeting Frequency

Third Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

4:15 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Cathy Newton 283-4291

Links of Interest
 
2015 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
December 15, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
November 17, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
October 20, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
September 15, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
August 18, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
July 21, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
June 16, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
May 26, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgenda 
April 21, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgenda 
March 17, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgendaMinutes
February 17, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgendaMinutes
January 20, 2015 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes