Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Library Board of Trustees - Meetings
Meeting Description

Location rotates between the main library and the five branches.

Meeting Frequency

Third Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

4:15 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Cathy Newton 283-4291

Links of Interest
 
2018 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 16, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgendaMinutes
January 24, 2018 (Wednesday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes
February 20, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgendaMinutes
March 02, 2018 (Friday)4:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgendaMinutes
April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgendaMinutes
May 07, 2018 (Monday)4:00 PMAgenda 
May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PMAgenda 
May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)9:00 AMAgenda 
May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)9:00 AMAgenda 
June 04, 2018 (Monday)9:00 AM  
June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)4:15 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes