Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Neighborhood Revitalization Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Staff--Linda Rule - 237-1301

Chris Johansen - 323-8976

 
2011 Neighborhood Revitalization Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
January 05, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
February 02, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMCancelled  
February 09, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
March 02, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
April 06, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
May 04, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
May 18, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
June 01, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
July 06, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
August 03, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
September 07, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
October 05, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
November 02, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
December 07, 2011 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes