City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Pee Wee Basketball Registration

Sunday, December 21 9:00 AM

View Calendar
Neighborhood Revitalization Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Chair-- Natasha Newcomb, 319-594-1929 NatashaMNewcomb@gmail.com

Staff--Susan Minks 283-4779

 
2012 Neighborhood Revitalization Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
January 04, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
February 01, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
March 07, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
April 04, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
May 02, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
June 06, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
July 18, 2012 (Wednesday)6:00 PM   
August 01, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
September 04, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMCancelled  
September 05, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
October 03, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
November 07, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
December 05, 2012 (Wednesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes