City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

The Climate Crisis & Our Local Government

Monday, February 2 7:15 AM

View Calendar
Park and Recreation Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Fourth Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Ben Page 237-1453 and Rebecca Linhart 237-1403

Links of Interest
 
2015 Park and Recreation Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
November 24, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
October 27, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
September 22, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
August 25, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
July 28, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
June 23, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
May 26, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
April 28, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
March 24, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
February 24, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
February 02, 2015 (Monday)12:00 PMAgenda 
January 27, 2015 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes