Park and Recreation Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Fourth Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Ben Page 237-1453 and Rebecca Linhart 237-1403

Links of Interest
 
2018 Park and Recreation Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 23, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 27, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 27, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 24, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 28, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda 
October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda 
November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes