Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Park and Recreation Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Fourth Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Ben Page 237-1453 and Rebecca Linhart 237-1403

Links of Interest
 
2017 Park and Recreation Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 24, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 28, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 28, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 25, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 23, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 27, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda 
August 22, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda 
September 26, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes