City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Fall Des Moines Bags League

Thursday, August 21 12:00 AM

View Calendar
Park and Recreation Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Fourth Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Ben Page 237-1453 and Rebecca Linhart 237-1403

Links of Interest
 
2014 Park and Recreation Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Videos
DateTimeAgendasMinutesWatch Now
November 25, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM   
October 28, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM   
September 23, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM   
August 26, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM   
July 22, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda Watch
June 24, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda  
May 27, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
April 22, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
March 25, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
February 25, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
January 28, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes