City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

SoccerGolf

Sunday, October 26 12:00 PM

View Calendar
Park and Recreation Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Fourth Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Ben Page 237-1453 and Rebecca Linhart 237-1403

 
2011 Park and Recreation Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 25, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 22, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 22, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 01, 2011 (Friday)12:00 PMAgenda 
April 26, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 24, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 28, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 26, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 23, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 27, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
October 25, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
November 22, 2011 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
December 12, 2011 (Monday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes