City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Fall Kickball Registration

Thursday, July 31 12:00 AM

View Calendar
Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
Meeting Description

Informational meeting - 5:30 PM when (scheduled); actual meeting 6:00 PM Public Hearings

Meeting Frequency

First and third Thursdays of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM and 6:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Erik Lundy (283-4144)

Links of Interest
 
2014 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
December 18, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
December 04, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
November 20, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
November 06, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
October 16, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
October 02, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
September 18, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
September 04, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
August 21, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
August 07, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM  
July 17, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgenda 
June 19, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda 
June 05, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 15, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 01, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 17, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 03, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 06, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
February 20, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMCancelled 
February 06, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
January 16, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMCancelled 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes