Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
Meeting Description

Informational meeting - 5:30 PM when (scheduled); actual meeting 6:00 PM Public Hearings

Meeting Frequency

First and third Thursdays of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM and 6:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Erik Lundy (283-4144)

Links of Interest
 
2017 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Videos
DateTimeAgendasMinutesWatch Now
January 19, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
February 02, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
February 16, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
March 02, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
March 16, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
April 06, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda Watch
April 20, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda  
May 04, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
May 18, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
June 01, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
June 15, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
July 06, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
July 20, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
August 03, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
August 17, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
September 07, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
September 21, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
October 05, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
October 19, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
November 02, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
November 16, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
December 07, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
December 21, 2017 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes