City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Safe Summer Kick-Off

Thursday, May 28 5:00 PM

View Calendar
Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
 
2015 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Videos
DateTimeAgendasMinutesWatch Now
December 17, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
December 03, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
November 19, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
November 05, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
October 15, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
October 01, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
September 17, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
September 03, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
August 20, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
August 06, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
July 16, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
June 18, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
June 04, 2015 (Thursday)6:00 PM   
May 21, 2015 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda Watch
May 07, 2015 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda Watch
April 16, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
March 26, 2015 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
March 05, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
February 19, 2015 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
February 05, 2015 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
January 15, 2015 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes