Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
Meeting Description

Informational meeting - 5:30 PM when (scheduled); actual meeting 6:00 PM Public Hearings

Meeting Frequency

First and third Thursdays of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM and 6:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Erik Lundy (283-4144)

Links of Interest
 
2016 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
December 15, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
December 01, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
November 17, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
November 03, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
October 20, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
October 06, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
September 15, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
September 01, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
August 18, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
August 04, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
July 21, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
July 07, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
June 16, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
June 02, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
May 05, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
April 21, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
April 07, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
March 03, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
February 18, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
February 04, 2016 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgenda 
January 21, 2016 (Thursday)6:00 PMCancelled 
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes