City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Urban Design Review Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 21 7:30 AM

View Calendar
Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
Meeting Description

Informational meeting - 5:30 PM when (scheduled); actual meeting 6:00 PM Public Hearings

Meeting Frequency

First and third Thursdays of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM and 6:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Erik Lundy (283-4144)

Links of Interest
 
2014 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Videos
DateTimeAgendasMinutesWatch Now
December 18, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
December 04, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
November 20, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
November 06, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PM   
October 16, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda  
October 02, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
September 18, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
September 04, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
August 21, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
August 07, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutesWatch
July 17, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
June 19, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
June 05, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
May 15, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
May 01, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
April 17, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
April 03, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
March 06, 2014 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes 
February 20, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMCancelled  
February 06, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes 
January 16, 2014 (Thursday)6:00 PMCancelled  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes