City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

SoccerGolf

Saturday, November 1 12:00 PM

View Calendar
Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
Meeting Description

Informational meeting - 5:30 PM when (scheduled); actual meeting 6:00 PM Public Hearings

Meeting Frequency

First and third Thursdays of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM and 6:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Erik Lundy (283-4144)

 
2013 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 03, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
January 17, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 07, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 21, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMCancelled 
February 28, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 07, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
April 04, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
April 18, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
May 02, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
May 16, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 06, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
June 20, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 18, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 01, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 15, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 05, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 19, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
October 03, 2013 (Thursday)5:30 PMAgendaMinutes
October 17, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
November 07, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
November 21, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
December 05, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
December 19, 2013 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes