City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Superhero and Princess 5K and Kids Fun Run Registration

Saturday, September 20 8:00 AM

View Calendar
Sister Cities Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Joyce Warburton 283-4141

Links of Interest
 
2014 Sister Cities Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
December 09, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
November 18, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
October 14, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
September 16, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
August 12, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgenda 
July 08, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 10, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 13, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 08, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 11, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 11, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
January 14, 2014 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes


Request Agendas or Minutes

Please Email Joyce Warburton to request agendas and/or minutes from previous years.