Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Sister Cities Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Joyce Warburton 283-4141

Links of Interest
 
2018 Sister Cities Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 09, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PMCancelled 
February 13, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
March 13, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
May 08, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
August 14, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
September 11, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
October 09, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)5:00 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes


Request Agendas or Minutes

Please Email Joyce Warburton to request agendas and/or minutes from previous years.