City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Fall Des Moines Bags League

Thursday, August 21 12:00 AM

View Calendar
Sister Cities Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Joyce Warburton 283-4141

 
2012 Sister Cities Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 10, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 14, 2012 (Tuesday)4:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 13, 2012 (Tuesday)4:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 10, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 08, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 12, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 10, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 14, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 11, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
October 09, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
November 13, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
December 11, 2012 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes


Request Agendas or Minutes

Please Email Joyce Warburton to request agendas and/or minutes from previous years.