City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Fall Kickball Registration

Wednesday, July 30 12:00 AM

View Calendar
Sister Cities Commission - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

5:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Joyce Warburton 283-4141

 
2013 Sister Cities Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 08, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
January 29, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PM Minutes
February 12, 2013 (Tuesday)4:00 PMAgendaMinutes
March 12, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
April 09, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 14, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
June 11, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
July 09, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
August 13, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 10, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
October 08, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
November 12, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
December 10, 2013 (Tuesday)5:00 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes


Request Agendas or Minutes

Please Email Joyce Warburton to request agendas and/or minutes from previous years.