City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Indoor Wiffleball Registration

Monday, November 24 4:00 PM

View Calendar
Traffic Safety Committee - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Jennifer Bohac 283-4973

 
2012 Traffic Safety Committee Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
January 17, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
February 14, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
March 13, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
April 10, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
June 12, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
July 10, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
August 14, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
October 09, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AM Minutes 
November 13, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
December 11, 2012 (Tuesday)7:30 AMCancelled  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes