Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Traffic Safety Committee - Membership
Terms of Service

Three years

Members of Traffic Safety Committee
Seat #First & Last NameRoleAppointed DateTerm Expires
1VacancyCitizen of DM 12/31/2019
2George W. RobinsonCitizen of DM04/07/199712/31/2005
3James H. Windsor IIICitizen of DM01/23/201212/31/2017
4Chad S. MasonCitizen of DM08/26/201312/31/2018
5Merlin L. DavisCitizen of DM09/23/201312/31/2018
6Brendan GreinerCitizen of DM03/06/201712/31/2017
7Carl B. VossCitizen of DM11/07/201612/31/2019
8Blake HansonCitizen of DM04/17/201712/31/2019
9Kara LongfieldDM Public Schools05/08/201712/31/2050
Contact & Additional Info

Jennifer McCoy 283-4973