Transportation Safety Committee - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Jennifer McCoy 283-4973

Links of Interest
 
2018 Transportation Safety Committee Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
January 09, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
February 13, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
May 08, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes 
July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda  
August 14, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 28, 2018 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes