Transportation Safety Committee - Membership
Terms of Service

Three years

Members of Transportation Safety Committee
Seat #First & Last NameRoleAppointed DateTerm Expires
1Scott BentsDes Moines Bicycle Collective Board Member, or similarly focused organization10/09/201712/31/2019
2Meg SchneiderCitizen of DM04/09/201812/31/2020
3James H. Windsor IIICitizen of DM01/23/201212/31/2020
4Dave FerreeCitizen of DM02/19/201812/31/2018
5Chad ZimmermanCitizen of DM07/11/201812/31/2018
6Anne PhamCitizen of DM02/05/201812/31/2020
7Carl B. VossCitizen of DM11/07/201612/31/2019
8Blake HansonLicensed professional engineer with transportation experience04/17/201712/31/2019
9Robin WittDM Public Schools08/20/201812/31/2050
10Luis MontoyaDART staff member appointed by DART09/24/201812/31/2019
Contact & Additional Info

Jennifer McCoy 283-4973