City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Bricks 4 Kidz - Pirates Quest

Monday, March 2 12:00 PM

View Calendar
Urban Design Review Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and Third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Erin Olson-Douglas, 515-283-4021

Links of Interest
 
2015 Urban Design Review Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
December 15, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
December 01, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 17, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 03, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 20, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 06, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
September 15, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
September 01, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 18, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 04, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
July 21, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
July 07, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 16, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 02, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 19, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 05, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 21, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 07, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
March 17, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
March 03, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda EMC 219 8th St UDRB Application 3-3-2015
EMC 219 8th St Design-TIF staff report
EMC 219 8th plans elevations for 3-3-15
City Square-Staybridge Hotel Application 3-3-2015
City Square Staybridge Hotel Staff Report 3-3-2015
City Square Bldg Elevations_6 Story Option 3-3-2015
City Square Bldg Elevations_5 Story Option 3-3-2015
February 17, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesBlank Park Zoo Vet Med Application
Blank Park Zoo Vet Med Building Staff Report
Blank Park Zoo Vet Med board_60 scale 2 3 15
Blank Park Zoo Vet Med plan II
Green Infrastructure 101 Staff Report
Green Infrastructure Design Checklists IEDA ISMM
Green Infrastructure- Des Moines 2.17.15
February 03, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda 420Court Staff Report-finalreview 2-3-2015
420 Court Ave_02.03.2015 UDRB Presentation
420 Court Floor Plans 2-3-2015
420 Court 02 02 2015 ELEVATIONS
420 Court 2-3-2015 A0.0-FE-150130-option 5B Model
Cownie BB Pkg Lot - Staff Report-finalrev 2-3-2015
Cownie BB Pkg Lot updt-drawings 2-3-2015
The Edge UDRB Application 2-3-2015
The Edge Prelim Design Staff Report 2-3-2015
The Edge Narrative 2-3-2015
The Edge Map 2-3-2015
The Edge Contextual Site Photos 2-3-2015
The Edge Plans and Elevations 2-3-2015
The Edge Block Plan 2-3-2015
January 27, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesPrincipal Application for 0127015UDRB
Principal_LLS-plan-Staff Report 012715
PFG Master Plan_012715
Principal_711High-Staff Report 012715
PFG Corporate 1_012715 Narrative
PFG Corporate 1_012715
January 20, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes420 Ct Ave Financial Staff Report 1-20-2015-final
Skywalk Ordinance Amendments Staff Report 1-20-2015
Cownie Baseball Facility Parking Lot application 1-20-2015
Cownie BB Pkg Lot - Staff Report 1-20-2015
Cownie BB Pkg Lot Site 1-20-2015
January 06, 2015 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesBergman Staff Report-final 1-6-2015
UDRB Submittal-Bergman Academy 2014_1230
420 Court Application 1-6-2015
420 Court-prelimreview 1-6-2015
420 Court Ground Floor Layout 1-6-2015
420 Court SD ELEVATIONS 1-6-2015
420 Court UDRB Presentation 1-6-2015
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes