City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Adult Fall Kickball Registration

Wednesday, July 30 12:00 AM

View Calendar
Urban Design Review Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and Third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Erin Olson-Douglas, 515-283-4021

Links of Interest
 
2014 Urban Design Review Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
December 16, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
December 02, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 18, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 04, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 21, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 07, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
September 16, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
September 02, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 19, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 05, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
July 15, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda Am Rep Ins TIF Staff Report
AEG Elevations
AEG_SHPO_Part_2_FINAL_07.08.2014
AEG Window_Survey_Set_FINAL_07.03.2014
Metro Center 15th Amend Staff Report
Metro Center 15th Amend UR Plan w maps 7-10-14
July 01, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM  Meeting Cancelled
June 17, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda 0.1420-24-30 UDRB application
1420-30-staff review 6-17-2014
1.1420-24-30 Locust Site Photos 6-17-2014
2.1420-24-30 Locust Site Plan - SM 6-17-2014
4.1420 Locust Drawings 6-17-2014
5.1430 Locust Drawings 6-17-2014
June 03, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM  Meeting Cancelled
May 20, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM  Meeting Cancelled
May 06, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda 201 East Locust UDRB Application
201 East Locust LLC Staff Report
201 East Locust UDRB Drawing Submittal
201 East Locust ZON2014-00051
April 15, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda 1 - Artisan Row - 2014 UDRB Application
2 - Artisan Row - Staff Report
3 - Artisan Row - Narrative Project Description
4 - Artisan Row - Location Map
5 - Artisan Row - Contextual Site Information
6 - Artisan Row - Site Photographs
7 - Artisan Row - Site Utility and Landscape Plans
8 - Artisan Row - Site Lighting Plan
9 - Artisan Row - Building Plans
10 - Artisan Row - Elevations
1 - Grand Avenue Bridge - Application
2 - Grand Avenue Bridge - Staff Report
3 - Grand Avenue Bridge PowerPoint
April 01, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda  
March 25, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda 505 E Grand final design plan URD 3-25-14-final
505 E Grand Project Description 032514
505 E Grand Drawings_031914
Guthrie UR Plan 4th Amendment Staff Report
Map Guthrie Av Buisness Park 2014
Guthrie UR Plan 4th Amendment
2014 UDRB application-WalnutSt
WalnutSt-Ph1-staff review_final
UDRB Walnut Narrative 3192014
Walnut Street UDRB 03252014
1420-30 UDRB application
1420-30 Staff Report Prelim Review 032514
1420-30 Locust UDRB - Project Description
1.1420-24-30 Locust Site Photos
2.1420-24-30 Locust Site Plan
4.1420 Locust Drawings
5.1430 Locust Drawings
3.1424 Locust Approved Drawings
Ingersoll Square III Staff Report-032514
Veridian_Ingersoll Phase III_Elevations 032114
Veridian-R6_0002_073014
Veridian-R6_0003_073014
March 18, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM  Meeting Cancelled
March 04, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes505 E Grand Ave Prelim Staff Report
505 E Grand Prelim design 3-14-14
350 E Locust Design Plan change Staff Report
350 E Locust transmittal letter 2-27-14
350 E Locust brick specs 2-27-14
350 E Locust elevations and pics 2-27-14
February 18, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesYMCA-Staff Report-021414
YMCA Plaza 2182014
YMCA Pocket Park 2 AXON 2182014
YMCA Pocket Park 2 Street 2182014
SS UR Plan 3rd Amendment Staff Report
SS UR Plan 3rd Amendment
SS UR Plan Map
SE Ag UR Plan 6th Amendment Staff Report
SE Ag UR Plan 6th Amendment
MC UR Plan 14th Amendment Staff Report
MC UR Plan 14th Amendment
February 04, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesYMCA-Staff Report-013114
YMCA-Plaza Axon
YMCA-Plaza Plan 1
YMCA-Plaza Plan 2
YMCA-Plaza Street 1
YMCA-Plaza Street 2
YMCA-Plaza Skywalk
YMCA-6th and Grand
YMCA-6th and High Street
YMCA-6th Street
YMCA-AXON NW
Market One Staff Report 2-4-2014
MarketOne-UDRB-Slides
January 21, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM  Meeting Cancelled
January 14, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesYMCA UDRBApplication 01142014
YMCA Staff Report 01142014
YMCA presentation 01142014
PFG DROP OFF UDRBApplication Final01142014
Principal-ZDropoffStaff Report01142014
UDRB Narrative Project Description_corp 4 north drop off_12.30.13
PFG Corp 4 Drop Off PlazaPresentation01142014
PFG Campus Landscape Master PlanUDRBApplication01142014
Principal_LLS-planStaff Report01142014
PFG-UDRB Narrative Project Description_campus landscape master plan_01.14.14
PFG Campus Landscape Master Plan Presentation 01142014
January 07, 2014 (Tuesday)7:30 AM  Meeting Cancelled
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes