Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Urban Design Review Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and Third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Erin Olson-Douglas, 515-283-4021

Links of Interest
 
2017 Urban Design Review Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)1:00 PM   
September 26, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
September 12, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 22, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 08, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
July 11, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 27, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 13, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 23, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 09, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 25, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 11, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
March 28, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
March 14, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
February 28, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
February 14, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
January 24, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
January 10, 2017 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda College Hill Staff Report 1-10-2017
College Hill NE PerspRender 1-10-2017
College Hill SW PerspRender 1-10-2017
College Hill Material Change 1-10-2017
College Hill Ext Elevations 1-10-2017
Accent Neighborhood UR Plan Amend Staff Report 1-10-2017
Accent Neighborhood UR Plan 3rdAmend 1-10-2017
Central Place UR Plan Amend Staff Report 1-10-2017
Central Place UR Plan 14thAmend 1-10-2017
Metro Center UR Plan Amend Staff Report 1-10-2017
Metro Center UR Plan 19thAmend 1-10-2017
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes