Urban Design Review Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and Third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Erin Olson-Douglas, 515-283-4021

Links of Interest
 
2016 Urban Design Review Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 15, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
November 01, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 18, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
October 04, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
September 20, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
September 06, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 16, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
August 02, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
July 19, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
July 05, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 21, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 07, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 17, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 03, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 19, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 05, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
March 15, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
March 01, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
February 16, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda IEC Hotel-Staff Report 2-16-2016
IEC Hotel - 2.3.16_Package 1
IEC Hotel - 2.9.16 PACKAGE TWO
1417 Walnut Staff Report 2-16-2016
1417 Walnut Submittal 2-16-2016
February 02, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AM  Meeting Cancelled
January 26, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda City Hall Parking Lot Staff Report 1-26-2016
City Hall Parking Lot Updated Phases 1-26-2016
City Hall Parking Lot ramp elevations 1-26-2016
January 12, 2016 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes1417 Walnut UDRB Application 1-12-2016
1417 Walnut Staff Report 1-12-2016
1417 Walnut Submittal 1-12-2016
Edencrest at Waveland Informational Review Staff Report 1-12-2016
Edencrest in Waveland - location map 1-12-2016
Edencrest48thFranklin AerialExhibit 1-12-2016
Site photos for Waveland 1-12-2016
48th Franklin - Design Review 1-12-2016
48th Franklin - Sample Board 1-12-2016
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes