Urban Design Review Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second and Fourth Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Erin Olson-Douglas, 515-283-4021

Links of Interest
 
2019 Urban Design Review Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AMCancelled 20190115 Cancellation Agenda
February 05, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda 1524 Vermont Staff Report 20190205
1524 Vermont Aerial 20190205
1524 Vermont Plans 20190205
PDM Precast App 20190205
PDM Precast Narrative 20190205
PDM Precast Staff Report 20190205
PDM Production Site Map 20190205
PDM Production Plant Site Images 20190205
PDM Production Site Concept 20190205
PDM Production Plant Elevations Renderings 20190205
February 19, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda MH UR Plan 2nd Amendment Staff Report 2-19-2019
MH UR Plan 2nd Amendment 2-19-2019
MHM Phase 3 Staff Report 2-19-2019
MHM_LeaseActivityReport_1.14.19
Lauridsen Skate Park Staff Report 2-19-2019
LauridsenSkatePark 2-19-2019
March 05, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda PDM Staff Report 3-5-2019
PDM Steel Production Site Landscape Plan 3-5-2019
PDM Production-Colored Elevations 3-5-2019
PDM Crane Photo 3-5-2019
The Slate Application 3-5-2019
The Slate Narrative 3-5-2019
The Slate Staff Report 3-5-2019
The Slate Presentation 3-5-2019
Gray's Station-Landing Cohesive Design 3-5-2019
East 30th Bridge Rehab Staff Report 3-5-2019
East 30th Bridge Rehab Narrative 3-5-2019
East 30th Bridge Rehab Presentation 3-5-2019
March 12, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda Waldinger application narrative 3-12-2019
Waldinger Staff Report 3-12-2019
Waldinger Landscape Plans 3-12-2019
Waldinger Exterior Bldg-Site Renderings 3-12-2019
Waldinger Building Plans-Exterior Elevations 3-12-2019
111 Jefferson Staff Report 3-12-2019
111 Jefferson Site Plan 3-12-2019
111 Jefferson Presentation 3-12-2019
March 26, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 02, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
April 16, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 07, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
May 21, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 04, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
June 18, 2019 (Tuesday)7:30 AM   
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes