City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines


Neighborhood Revitalization Board

Wednesday, October 7 5:00 PM

View Calendar
Urban Design Review Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

First and Third Tuesdays of each month

Meeting Time

7:30 AM

Contact & Additional Info

Erin Olson-Douglas, 515-283-4021

2010 Urban Design Review Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes, Additional Documents
DateTimeAgendasMinutesAdditional Documents
April 06, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgenda Principal Park Sanitary Pump Station Improvements
DM International Airport Terminal Lobby Enhancements
May 04, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesAirport Terminal Lobby II
City Hall Windows
CSS Facility
Principal Park Pump Station II
May 18, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutes210 Court Avenue Building
City Hall Window Replacement Project
NE Urban Renewal Plan
Principal Park Pump Station III
Wellmark Plan Amendment
June 08, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesJune 8th Staff Reports
Application Package West Side Pump Station
July 20, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesGray's Lake Design Guidelines_070918
2010-07-12 CSSSFUDRB Follow-Up Presentation
Riverpoint 07 14 2010
CSS Facility Staff Report
Riverpoint West Hotels Project Narrative and Application
Riverpoint West Hotels Staff Report
SEConnector Application
SEConnector SE9th to SE13th Urban Design Review Board-FINAL
SEConnector Staff Report
SEC UDR presentation July 2010
August 17, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesBlank Park Zoo African Exhibit
August 31, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesBlank Park Zoo African Exhibit
Des Moines Fire Department Training Logistics and Maintenance Facility
September 21, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesDART Transit Hub
October 05, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesRiverpoint West Hotels
Brownstones on Grand 10-5
October 19, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesCentral Iowa Shelter Service Materials
Fire Station 1 Materials
Mulberry Fire Station CISS Site for UDR
November 16, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesGrandview Golf Course Clubhouse Materials
Southside Urban Renewal Plan Materials
December 14, 2010 (Tuesday)7:30 AMAgendaMinutesTonawanda Ravine Project.pdf
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes