City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Zoning Text Changes for Signs

Thursday, April 24 6:00 PM

View Calendar
Water Works Board of Trustees - Meetings
Meeting Description

(days might vary)

Meeting Frequency

Fourth Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

3:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

William Stowe, Water Works General Manager 283-8700 or Patricia Ripley

Links of Interest
 
2010 Water Works Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule
DateTime
March 30, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
April 27, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
May 25, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
June 20, 2010 (Sunday)12:00 PM
June 29, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
July 27, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
August 24, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
September 28, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
October 19, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
October 25, 2010 (Monday)12:00 PM
November 23, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
December 14, 2010 (Tuesday)3:30 PM