Water Works Board of Trustees - Meetings
Meeting Description

(days might vary)

Meeting Frequency

Fourth Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

3:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

William Stowe, Water Works General Manager 283-8700 or Laura Sarcone 283-8705

Links of Interest
 
2015 Water Works Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule
DateTime
January 27, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
February 24, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
March 24, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
April 28, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
May 26, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
June 07, 2015 (Sunday)12:00 PM
June 23, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
July 28, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
August 25, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
September 22, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
October 27, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
November 24, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
December 15, 2015 (Tuesday)3:30 PM
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes