City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Youth Basketball League Registration

Thursday, October 2 11:00 AM

View Calendar
Youth Advisory Board - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

Second Tuesday of each month

Meeting Time

3:30 PM

Contact & Additional Info

City Manager's Office, Shekinah Young 283-4057

 
2011 Youth Advisory Board Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 11, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 AMAgendaMinutes
February 08, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 PMAgendaMinutes
March 08, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 PMAgendaMinutes
April 12, 2011 (Tuesday)4:00 PMAgendaMinutes
May 10, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 AMAgendaMinutes
June 07, 2011 (Tuesday)2:30 PMAgendaMinutes
July 12, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 PMAgendaMinutes
August 09, 2011 (Tuesday)12:00 PMAgendaMinutes
September 13, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 PMAgendaMinutes
October 11, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 PMAgenda 
November 08, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 PMAgendaMinutes
December 13, 2011 (Tuesday)3:30 PMAgendaMinutes
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes