City of Des Moines Logo

Official Website
of the City of Des Moines

CITY CALENDAR

Fall Des Moines Bags League

Saturday, August 23 12:00 AM

View Calendar
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

4th Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

1:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Bert Drost (283-4257)

Links of Interest
 
2014 Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Findings
DateTimeAgendasFindings
December 17, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PM  
November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PM  
October 22, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PM  
September 24, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PM  
August 27, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgenda 
July 23, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings
June 25, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings
May 28, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings
April 23, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings
March 26, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings
February 26, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings
January 22, 2014 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes