Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

4th Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

1:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Bert Drost (283-4257)

Links of Interest
 
2016 Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Findings, Videos
DateTimeAgendasFindingsWatch Now
December 21, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
November 16, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
October 26, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
September 28, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
August 24, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
July 27, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
June 22, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
May 25, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgenda  
April 27, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
March 23, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
February 24, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
January 27, 2016 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes