Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

4th Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

1:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Bert Drost (283-4257)

Links of Interest
 
2018 Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Findings, Videos
DateTimeAgendasFindingsWatch Now
January 24, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
February 28, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgenda  
March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
July 25, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
August 22, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
September 26, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes