Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Zoning Board of Adjustment - Meetings
Meeting Frequency

4th Wednesday of each month

Meeting Time

1:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Bert Drost (283-4257)

Links of Interest
 
2017 Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Findings, Videos
DateTimeAgendasFindingsWatch Now
January 25, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
February 22, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindings 
March 22, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
April 26, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
May 24, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
July 26, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgendaFindingsWatch
August 23, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PMAgenda  
September 27, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
October 25, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)1:00 PM   
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes