Due to renovations some offices have moved, please check the City Hall Move page for more information.
Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
Meeting Description

Informational meeting - 5:30 PM when (scheduled); actual meeting 6:00 PM Public Hearings

Meeting Frequency

First and third Thursdays of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM and 6:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Erik Lundy (283-4144)

 
2018 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 18, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgendaMinutes
February 01, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda 
February 15, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda 
March 01, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
April 05, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
April 19, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
May 03, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
May 17, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
June 07, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
June 21, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
July 19, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
August 02, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
August 16, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
September 06, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
September 20, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
October 04, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
October 18, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
November 01, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
November 15, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
December 06, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
December 20, 2018 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes