Plan and Zoning Commission - Meetings
Meeting Description

Informational meeting - 5:30 PM when (scheduled); actual meeting 6:00 PM Public Hearings

Meeting Frequency

First and third Thursdays of each month

Meeting Time

5:30 PM and 6:00 PM

Contact & Additional Info

Erik Lundy (283-4144)

 
2019 Plan and Zoning Commission Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes
DateTimeAgendasMinutes
January 17, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PMAgenda 
February 07, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
February 21, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
March 07, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
April 04, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
April 18, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
May 02, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
May 16, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
June 06, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
June 20, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
July 18, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
August 01, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
August 15, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
September 05, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
September 19, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
October 03, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
October 17, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
November 07, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
November 21, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
December 05, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
December 19, 2019 (Thursday)6:00 PM  
Other Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes